,
Message sent from:

2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Christmas Holidays - Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Term Monday 7 January Friday 15 February 
Half Term Monday 18 February Friday 22 February
Term Monday 25 February Friday 5 April

Easter Holidays - Monday 8 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Tuesday 23 April Friday 24 May
Half Term Monday 27 May Friday 31 May
Term Mnday 3 June Tuesday 23 July

Staff Training Days

Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018 - Consulatation Day

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Wednesday 24 July 2019

X
Hit enter to search